Valley Christian Soccer Alumni Registry
Name Yrs Played Jersey # Current City email address Occupation  
Aleks Vranicic  (formerly Milojevic) 92 - '96 6 San Jose amilojev6@aol.com Run Yelka Day Spa, VC Head Soccer Coach
Andy Wass 92-96 14 Cameron Park andywass77@yahoo.com Pension consultant
Brandon Stirm 00-04 3 Azusa vcsoccer@apu.edu Full time student at Azusa 
Bryan Altknecht 92-96 13 San Jose baltknecht@sbcglobal.net Maintenance planner for PG&E
Chris Hansen 00-04 21 Azusa, CA sharkfrenzey13@yahoo.com Student
Donny Dequine 00-03 3 Azusa, CA donnydequine@apu.edu Student
Donny Fugate 92 - '96 12 San Jose dtfugate@valleychristian.net Teacher at VC, Football and soccer coach
Graham Boutz 1996 27 Charleston, SC gwboutz@yahoo.com Officer (Pilot) US Airforce
James Coggan 00-04 7 Seattle, WA coggaj@spu.edu Student
Jason Mockabee 91-92 15 Tuolumne, CA jaymock@yahoo.com Webagencies.com Management
Jeff Baldwin 89-92 7 Sunnyvale, CA sports4jeff@aol.com Sales
Jeremy Basanese 95-98 11 San Jose jeremybas08@yahoo.com SQA Engineer, MDM
Jeremy Kidwell 99-03 19 Davis, CA germy_k@hotmail.com College Student
Joe Arioto 94-96 10 Murrieta, CA arioto@adelphia.net Real Estate and Mortgage consultant
Joe Nettemeyer 2001-04 16 San Jose zipo29@sbcglobal.net Student
John Basanese 93- '96 11 San Jose john@vcsoccer.com Software Manager at Palm, VC coach
Joshua Sivaslian 89-92 14 San Jose jsivaslian@yahoo.com Marketing, Intel Corp.
Justin Basanese 98-01 11 San Louis Obisbo jerichosurf@yahoo.com Union Bank of California
Justin Green 93-96 9 San Diego jallangreen@hotmail.com IT Support, Loan Officer
Matt Coggan 81-85 11 Auburn, CA mcoggan@yahoo.com Engineer
Mike Coggan 74 10 San Jose mike@valleyathletic.com Valley Athletic
Ronnie Jenkins 00-04 9 San Jose ronniejenkins@gmail.com Student
Chris Zambataro 2002-05 15 Campbell juvefanz@aol.com Student